Secret Santa

Pictures of the Secret Santa gift I put together for our Menswear Designer at work who loves to cook.

I have mentioned Jose’s a few times, both at work and also on ‘Hollybees’ as it is my favourite tapas restaurant and a great place to relax on  Sunday afternoon and enjoy a few dishes of traditional Spanish food. After buying his cook book on our first visit I have been able to have some of his delicious food at home. I put page markers on some of my favorite dishes that I have either eaten at Jose’s or have had at home. A great way to share your favourite dishes as part of the gift.

Jose Pizarro - Seasonal Spanish Food

Jose Pizarro - Seasonal Spanish Food

Jose Pizarro

Leave a Reply

