Topshop – The shop back on my shopping list

So today I went into Topshop for the first time in a while. Not because I haven’t wanted to, it’s just I always feel if I buy my clothes from there everyone else will have the same as me. This is necessarily a bad thing; I would just rather not wear the same clothes as my fellow colleagues to work everyday. However, with the new ice cream colours in store and after a rather large ‘try on’ session, I feel that I have rekindled the love I have for the store that I often avoid and will be going back in later in the week to pick up the pastel jeans :)

Lace dress down – pastel jeans here I come…

All images from Topshop.com

Leave a Reply

